top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.C. Auburn

Character Concept Art!!

Hello everyone! I am so excited to present to you my character concept art :D I think I'm going to break them down into sections to get a better idea of each person's history (no spoilers just info about who they are and how they relate to one another). Any secret relations will be left for when you read the books. I think it might be a good idea so y'all can get a closer look at the drawings I made as well as more in-depth knowledge of the characters :)


This of course is not all the characters that we encounter but definitely ones that are focused on throughout the series. (Some more than others). Each character's ethnicity is fictional but was inspired by ethnicities in the real world.


The Lost Athenaeum deals specifically with the following characters:

Aylith, Lusha, Caden, Bradyn, Ahriman, Hersium, and Cain





54 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2021 by Making Mythera. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page