top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.C. Auburn

Book 3 Cover and projected release date!

Hi everyone!


It seems my posting on this blog is slowly coming to an end. My life is getting busier and busier with book talks, workshops, and publishing the last book. Book 3 is scheduled to be published on Halloween! I have the final book cover waiting to be seen by you, my amazing reader!! Thank you for coming on this journey with me :) It has been an emotional ride but a good one. I'm going to post the final book trailer as well soon as my last bit of "advertising".


My only hope is that if you like the books to leave a review on Amazon and share it with a friend. My sibling will live on forever in those pages and I want more people to fall in love with every side of her personality, good and bad.


Without further ado, I give you.......*pause for dramatic effect*


Book 3 The Vale




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2021 by Making Mythera. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page